

LAZER SHIMANO

		Best 10 from 12 rounds																	
Position	Name	No	Category	Gender	Club	IBX	Total Points	R1Redditch R&P/Warwick LR	R2 Mid Shropshire Whlrs	R3 Stratford CC	R4 Solihull CC	R5 Dynamic Rides CC	R6 Worcester St Johns CC	R7 Halesowen A&CC	R8 Malvern Cycle Sport	R9 Newort Shropshire	R10 Pulse Events	R11 Beacon RCC	R12 WM Regional Champs Wolverhampton Whirs (ave points)
1	Sullivan Berry	527	U23M	Male	Rotor Race Team	No	987	99	0	98	98	98	99	98	99	100	97	99	99
2	Robert Burns	538	SenM	Male	Malvern Cycle Sport	No	983	97	0	100	97	99	98	97	98	99	99	98	98
3	Tom Payton	578	SenM	Male	Stourbridge CC	No	972	94	99	97	94	97	0	0	98	98	98	100	97
4	Kirk Vickers	592	SenM	Male	Holohan Coaching RT	Yes	960	98	100	99	96	96	92	90	95	94	95	95	0
5	John McAllister	570	SenM	Male	-	Yes	949	96	96	96	95	95	96	91	96	93	91	92	94
6	Anthony Neave	573	SenM	Male	Stourbridge CC	No	948	92	0	91	93	94	97	96	97	97	96	95	0
7	Nicky Morris	572	SenM	Male	Clee Cycles	No	927	90	98	93	92	93	0	93	94	91	90	0	93
8	Dean Callister	540	SenM	Male	Revolutions Racing	Yes	923	0	95	95	91	91	88	0	93	92	93	93	92
9	William Simons	584	U23M	Male	Halesowen A & CC	No	910	91	0	94	86	89	90	94	92	95	88	0	91
10	Andrew Atkinson	522	SenM	Male	Team V-Sprint Racing	Yes	887	88	92	90	90	88	84	89	88	88	84	86	88
11	Daniel Hunt	561	SenM	Male	Lichfield City CC	Yes	863	87	83	88	88	87	81	86	89	0	80	88	86
12	Nathan Daverson	545	SenM	Male	Summit Cycles	Yes	854	86	86	0	89	90	64	0	91	89	87	87	85
13	Rikky Hughes	560	SenM	Male	Droitwich CC	Yes	833	81	87	87	0	82	80	81	87	0	81	84	83
14	Thomas bradley	531	SenM	Male	-	Yes	828	78	75	85	80	79	83	80	86	0	85	90	82
15	Joe Homer	559	U23M	Male	Halesowen A & CC	No	828	82	81	0	81	78	82	84	85	84	77	89	82
16	John Alcock	520	SenM	Male	Dynamic Rides CC	Yes	820	80	88	81	84	83	85	79	0	0	73	85	82
17	Toby Turner	591	SenM	Male	-	Yes	798	82	80	79	75	0	77	78	84	83	66	81	79
18	Jamie Ryman-Tubb	583	SenM	Male	Bridgnorth CC	Yes	773	76	73	77	0	76	75	76	81	78	74	83	77
19	Ben Wood	600	SenM	Male	Wrekinsport CC	Yes	753	71	70	80	77	77	65	72	73	82	72	79	0
20	Glenn Wilkinson	598	SenM	Male	Droitwich CC	Yes	740	74	76	78	74	0	71	73	80	0	64	76	74
21	Jamie Martin	569	SenM	Male	-	Yes	731	66	0	76	72	73	72	70	79	0	70	80	73
22	Luke Harris	556	U23M	Male	Halesowen A & CC	No	716	93	97	84	82	84	95	85	0	0	0	96	0
23	Simon Wyllie	602	U23M	Male	Team Spectra	No	699	0	0	0	99	100	100	100	100	0	100	0	100
24	Stuart Jones	564	SenM	Male	Black Country Racing Club	Yes	693	83	0	0	0	81	0	83	90	86	89	94	87
25	Sebastian Bacon	523	SenM	Male	Wolverhampton Wheelers	No	646	89	0	92	0	0	0	92	0	90	94	97	92
26	Dan Brooks	535	SenM	Male	Warwick Lanterne Rouge CC	Yes	538	75	82	75	78	0	76	0	83	0	69	0	0
27	Stuart Mackay	568	SenM	Male	RLSCC	Yes	531	79	0	0	0	0	0	71	76	81	71	77	76
28	James Wright	601	U23M	Male	Birkenhead North End CC	No	504	0	0	0	85	86	86	74	0	87	86	0	0
29	Ryan Brookes	533	U23M	Male	Halesowen A & CC	Yes	495	69	78	0	70	0	69	68	74	0	67	0	0
30	Andrew ILES	562	SenM	Male	Gorilla Coffee CC	Yes	450	70	0	0	73	74	0	75	0	80	0	78	0



		_						A = 2											
Senior Male League 2023-24								42	<u>4 7</u>			Ш	M	ш	IIL				
31	Daniel Hand	555	SenM	Male	Gorilla Coffee CC	Yes	430	67	0	0	0	0	66	69	78	0	68	82	0
32	Andrew Bonjour	530	SenM	Male	Mercedes AMG CC	Yes	427	0	74	0	69	72	73	0	0	0	65	74	0
33	Steven Chambers	541	SenM	Male	Cycle Mickleover	Yes	427	0	93	89	0	0	89	0	0	0	83	73	0
34	Josh Hill	558	SenM	Male	Clee Cycles	Yes	425	68	72	0	68	70	0	0	75	0	0	72	0
35	Mathew Mitchell	571	SenM	Male	Stratford CC	Yes	415	65	68	73	65	69	0	0	0	0	0	75	0
36	Charlie Boddice	529	U23M	Male	365 Shutt Ridley	Yes	390	77	77	0	0	0	78	0	82	0	76	0	0
37	Tom Knight	565	SenM	Male	Knightracing.co.uk/Dynamic Rides	Yes	376	0	0	0	0	92	93	95	0	96	0	0	0
38	Tom Ellis	547	SenM	Male	Lichfield City CC	Yes	359	0	0	0	0	0	91	87	0	0	0	91	90
39	Martyn Southwick	586	SenM	Male	-	Yes	340	84	85	86	0	85	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
40	David Weir	595	SenM	Male	Team PB Performance	Yes	311	0	0	0	76	0	79	0	0	0	78	0	78
41	Joe Brookes	532	U23M	Male	Halesowen A & CC	No	299	100	0	0	100	0	0	99	0	0	0	0	0
42	Jeremy Hicks	557	SenM	Male	Rugby Velo Club	No	297	73	79	74	71	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
43	Tom Green	551	SenM	Male	Solihull CC	No	286	0	71	0	67	71	0	77	0	0	0	0	0
44	Daniel Watts	593	SenM	Male	Royal Air Force CA	No	276	95	89	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	92
45	Jamieson Blain	528	SenM	Male	Embark spirit	Yes	273	0	91	0	0	0	94	88	0	0	0	0	0
46	Oliver Baker	524	U23M	Male	Wolverhampton Wheelers	No	263	0	94	0	87	0	0	82	0	0	0	0	0
47	Adam Thorpe	587	SenM	Male	-	Yes	252	0	0	0	83	0	87	0	0	0	82	0	0
48	Craig Fletcher	548	SenM	Male	Warwick Lanterne Rouge CC	Yes	247	85	0	83	79	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
49	Warren Grigg	553	SenM	Male	Stafford Road Club	Yes	224	64	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	85	0	0	75
50	Marcus Bufton	537	SenM	Male	Droitwich CC	Yes	222	0	0	0	0	0	70	0	77	0	75	0	0
51	Edward Battin	525	SenM	Male	-	Yes	210	0	0	0	66	0	67	0	0	77	0	0	0
52	Rob Yeatman	603	SenM	Male	Zero BC	Yes	161	0	0	82	0	0	0	0	0	0	79	0	0
53	Henry Eastman	546	SenM	Male	-	Yes	140	72	0	0	0	0	68	0	0	0	0	0	0
54	Thomas Yeatman	604	SenM	Male	Zero BC	Yes	92	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	92	0	0
55	Chris Roberts	581	SenM	Male	Hafren CC	Yes	90	0	90	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
56	Tom Colley	543	SenM	Male	Chase Racing	No	84	0	84	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
57	Steven Burton	539	SenM	Male	Lichfield City CC	Yes	80	0	0	0	0	80	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
58	Edward Whittaker	597	SenM	Male	-	Yes	79	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	79	0	0	0
59	Dave Smith	585	SenM	Male	Stafford Road Club	Yes	75	0	0	0	0	75	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
60	Andrew Lacon	567	SenM	Male	AeroLogic RT	Yes	74	0	0	0	0	0	74	0	0	0	0	0	0
61	Edward Roper	445	SenM	Male	Newport Shropshire CC	Yes	72	0	0	72	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
62	Alberto Recchioni	580	SenM	Male	Beacon Roads CC	Yes	69	0	69	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
63	Christian Andrews	521	SenM	Male	-	Yes	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
64	Chris Beck	526	SenM	Male	RÃS Endurance	Yes	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
65	Elliot Brooks	534	SenM	Male	-	Yes	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
66	Martin Brown	536	SenM	Male	Smiley's Flight Club	Yes	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
67	Harry Cockroft	542	U23M	Male	-	No	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
68	Thomas Croxford	544	SenM	Male	Black Country Racing Club	Yes	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
69	Adam Gale	549	SenM	Male	Gorilla Coffee CC	Yes	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
70	james gibney	550	SenM	Male	West Midlands Police CC	Yes	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0



Senior Male League 2023-24							LAZER SHIMANO														
71	Max Greensill	552	U23M	Male	Hope Factory Racing	No	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0		
72	Adam Hancocks	554	SenM	Male	Pelsall social cycling club	Yes	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0		
73	David Jefferies	563	SenM	Male	RAFCA	Yes	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0		
74	Akhil Kolnaty	566	U23M	Male	Solihull CC	Yes	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0		
75	simon nolan	574	SenM	Male	Dynamic Rides CC	Yes	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0		
76	Joshua Norbury	575	SenM	Male	-	Yes	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0		
77	Tom Northover	576	SenM	Male	-	Yes	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0		
78	Gavin Passmore	577	SenM	Male	Beacon Roads CC	Yes	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0		
79	Mark Pritchard	579	SenM	Male	Revolutions racing	Yes	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0		
80	Marco Ruggeri	582	SenM	Male	Cycles-Shark	No	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0		
81	Tim Tranter	589	SenM	Male	Wyre Forest CRC	Yes	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0		
82	Karl Turley	590	SenM	Male	-	Yes	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0		
83	James Webb	594	SenM	Male	V-Sprint	Yes	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0		
84	Josh Whiles	596	SenM	Male	Black Country Racing Club	Yes	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0		
85	Tom Williams	599	SenM	Male	-	Yes	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0		